ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

RBB 7.29.15

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

NO QUOROM NOTICE

The <u>Human Relation Commission</u> was scheduled to meet on <u>June 13, 2019</u>	
at <u>5:30 p.m.</u> at the <u>Potomac Building</u> but no quorum was present.	
Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.	
Signed: Date: 08/19/19 (SMC Administrative Staff Support)	
Signed: Date: 2/9//9 (Board Chair)	